Make your own free website on Tripod.com

 

A esto alguns links que podem ser teis...

BANDAS LOCAIS

Into Morphin: www.intomorphin.hpg.ig.com.br/
Megahertz:
www.megahertztere.hpg.ig.com.br
Morbydia: www.morbydia.da.ru
Tyrant: www.tyrant.cjb.net
Evil Woman: www.evilwoman.cjb.net
Nva: nova.tripod.com.br

+ BANDAS

DFC: www.geocities.com/SunsetStrip/Palms/8084
Faith no More:
www.fnm.com
Garage Fuzz: www.garagefuzz.com.br
Replicantes: www.replicantes.com.br
Biohazard: www.urbandiscipline.hpg.com.br/frames.htm
Hsker D: http://members.tripod.com/~rastirling/husker.htm
Jason: http://www.jasonhc.cjb.net
Kyuss:
http://skyvalley91.tripod.com/index.htm
Sonic Youth: www.sonicyouth.net
Jane's Addiction: www.janesaddiction.net
Helmet: www.helmet.org
Hot Water Music: http://hwm.indiepress.com
Joy Division: www.joydivision.cjb.net
Carbona: www.gocarbona.com
Primus: www.primussucks.com
Mukeka di Rato: http://mukeka.tripo.com
RDP: www.ratos.com
Black Sabbath: www.blacksabbath.com
The Doors: www.thedoors.com
Pixies: www.pixiespage.hpg.com.br
Mr. Bungle: www.webofmimicry.com/bungle.htm
DRI: www.dirtyrottenimbeciles.com
Ramones: www.officialramones.com
Snooze: www.snoozeband.cjb.net
Weezer: www.weezer.net
The Clash: www.geocities.com/SunsetStrip/Palladium/1028
Dead Kennedys: http://rivendell.fortunecity.com/darkearth/174/index.html
Insanity: http://members.xoom.com/insanitynet

DIVERSOS

Na Noite: www.nanoite.com
Web Piau: www.webpiaui.com.br
CBGB's: www.cbgb.com
Democlub: www.democlub.com
Audio Galaxy: www.audiogalaxy.com
Tamborete: www.geocities.com/SunsetStrip/4509/
WinAmp: www.winamp.com/
ICQ: www.mirabilis.com/
A.L.A.J.: www.geocities.com/WallStreet/Bank/8644

Source E-Zine: http://sourcemagazine.cjb.net


Voltar